

Osteopathic Medical Board of California

Criminal Action Reporting Form
Pursuant to Section 802.1 of the California Business and Professions Code (see page 2 for specific information)

Enforcement Program

1300 National Drive, Suite 150 Sacramento, CA 95834-1991 Phone: (916) 928-8390

Fax: (916) 928-8392 Osteoenforcement@dca.ca.gov

REPORTING LICENTIATE INFORMA	TION					
Name			License Numb		per	Date of Birth
Street Address	City		State	Zip Code		Telephone Number
Defense Counsel				Telephone Number		
Defense Counsel Address	City	City		State		Zip Code
INDICTMENT OR INFORMATION F	ILED CHAI	RGING A FELO	NY			
Indictment Information	on Filed	Date of Arrest		Court Case No.		
Name of Arresting Agency		<u>I</u>				
Arresting Agency Address	City	City			State	Zip Code
Name of Court						
Court Address	City				State	Zip Code
Charges (Code/Section/Description):						
CRIMINAL CONVICTIONS		ı				
Misdemeanor Felony	Jury Ver	dict Ple	ea (🗌	Nolo Conte	ndere/No	Contest; Guilty)
Name of Court			Date of	f Conviction (Court Case	No.
Court Address	City				State	Zip Code
Violations (Code/Section/Description):						
Sentencing Date Sentencing Information						
Prison or Jail - Len	_					
Probation - Length		e				
Special Terms/Cor						
Restitution - Amou						
Fines/Fees - Amou	ınt 					
Community Service	·					
Additional Comments:						

Section 802.1 of the California Business and Professions Code states:

- (a)(1) A physician and surgeon, osteopathic physician and surgeon, and a doctor of podiatric medicine and a physician assistant shall report either of the following to the entity that issued his or her license:
 - (A) The bringing of an indictment or information charging a felony against the licensee.
 - (B) The conviction of the licensee, including any verdict of guilty, or plea of guilty or no contest, of any felony or misdemeanor.
 - (2) The report required by this subdivision shall be made in writing within 30 days of the date of the bringing of the indictment or information or of the conviction.
 - (b) Failure to make a report required by this section shall be a public offense punishable by a fine not to exceed five thousand dollars (\$5,000).